Gift Planning Menu
Planned Giving

Message from our
President

Contact Us

Jackson State University
1400 J.R. Lynch Street
Jackson, MS 39217
Telephone: 601-979-2282
Our Staff
Veronica Cohen
Vice President for
Institutional Advancement and External Affairs.
Executive Director for
Jackson State University Development Foundation, Inc.

601-979-0263
veronica.m.cohen@jsums.edu

David Howard
Research/Programmer Analyst
601-979-2356
david.c.howard@jsums.edu

Constance Lawson
Chief Development Officer
601-979-2357
constance.v.lawson@jsums.edu

Monica Lewis
Manager of Annual Giving
601-979-0218
monica.lewis@jsums.edu

Christina Berry
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
601-979-5802
christina.m.berry@jsums.edu

Renee Catchings
Major/Annual Giving Specialist
601-979-1119
renee.catchings@jsums.edu

Thank you for reaching out to Jackson State University. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

scriptsknown